As many of you know my Tga’s were sold on xstreet recently … and because some really nice people let me know we got them removed from xstreet. As to who bought them there is allot of speculation and people coming to me with concerns about my skins being released  with very slight modifications at other shops. I’m trying hard to put this aside while I take care of the legal matters ahead and finish redeveloping my whole line. I have been working on the redevelopment since April and it should be complete by July.  Still My heart is broken though … I did so much for the SL community, I gave away at least equal to what I sold ( I wouldn’t charge anything if I didn’t need to pay for land and small expenses to keep my shop going.)  I just feel like I was slapped in the face 😦 I want to ask some people( coughs the people selling my skins tga’s or assembled skins)  how would you feel if  someone came down to your work on pay day and took your paycheck and credit when you did all the work? I put in not hundreds but probly thousands of hours total on these skins starting with development and then finishing touches… I feel that I created something very different than everyone else. I have thought so much about leaving Secondlife after I’m finished with all of this but I have decided to continue on and try to remember that there are always going to be a few bad apples.

 Thank you to everyone who supports my work  it is truly appreciated because without you I would not continue to go on.

Beannachd Leat,

Mairead Broek